Local News Politics

APGA appoints 5 new national officers, endorses Willie Obiano for second term

-Willie Obiano

The All Progressives Grand Alliance (APGA) has appointed five new national officers to replace those expelled in Dec. 2016.

The party made this known in a communiqué issued at the end of its National Working Committee (NWC) meeting, in Awka on Friday.

An APGA NEC meeting had, in December, expelled seven members including Mr Campbell Nzekwe, Chief Ozo Nwabueze (late), Mr Jerry Obasi, Mrs Ezinne Agbagwu, Mr Chucks Nwoga, Mr Terry Godfrey and Okey Okoloagwu.

About the author

fagbola oluwagbenga

i am by profession a blogger, web developer and literally a programmer..and alot more

Leave a Comment